
gbhl Legacy faq 

This is the gbhl legacy faq document. For more information on the gbhl 

legacy faq process please see here 

https://thegbhl.wixsite.com/website/legacyfaq  

this document is in effect at gbhl events unless the to has stated 

otherwise in their rulespack.  

All new entries will be included in magneta. Last updated august 2025  

 

Forces of Good 

Profiles 

Q - How does Gildor Inglorion’s rule for including Lothlorien Warriors work in Road to 

Rivendell? 

A - You may write your list as multiple warbands as normal (in which case Gildor could 

naturally lead Lothlorien Warriors in his Warband). If you chose to write Road to 

Rivendell as 1 Warband (as per the army rules in Armies of Lord of the Rings) then you 

may include Gildor as a 2nd warband. Gildor may lead Lothlorien Warriors in this 

warband. 

Army Lists 

Q - If you include Ori Champion of Erebor in Reclamation of Moria does his Chronicler 

rule affect Khazad Dum Heroes? 

A - Yes - as Ori (and Oin) gain the Khazad Dum keyword and all friendly models have 

Khazad Dum Keyword it makes sense his Chronicler would affect them 

 

Q - If a model finds the Treasure in Expedition to the East whilst holding an Objective, 

Heirloom etc. what happens when they are removed from the board? 

A - The Objective Marker, Heirloom etc will be placed on the board in the centre of the 

where the model’s base was 
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Forces of Evil 

Profiles 

Q - How many Followers can a Great Beast of Gorgoroth include in its Warband? 

A - A Great Beast of Gorgoroth may not include any Followers in it’s warband 

 

Q - How many spaces does a Warg Marauder Warband take up in a Warband / count 

for when working out your armies model count? 

A – 1  

Army Lists 

Q - In Grand Army of the South can Khand Warrior models be only included in 

Warbands of Khand Heroes? 

A - Yes 

 


